How to Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our organization, please feel free to contact us. You may fill out the form below or refer to our Executive Directory for immediate help.

Contact Form
Executive Directory

President:
Emily Pilon
president@vwbn.ca

Vice-President and KIVA:
Bryanna Zwicker
vice-president@vwbn.ca

Secretary:
Margaret Melanson
secretary@vwbn.ca

Membership:
Shannon Reynolds
membership@vwbn.ca

Newsletter:
Newsletter Submissions
newsletter@vwbn.ca

Past-President:
Karen Cooper
past-president@vwbn.ca 

Communications:
Position open
communications@vwbn.ca

Programs:
Amanda Merrin
programs@vwbn.ca

Treasurer:
Eleni Mieto
treasurer@vwbn.ca

Website Administrator:
Rachel Cooper
webmaster@vwbn.ca

Mailing Address:

Valley Women’s Business Network
9049 Commercial Street
Suite 150
New Minas, NS
B4N 5A4